Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting On The Rocks Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kelli 8 days ago

Meatball Sandwich

Love love love their meatball sandwich. Just the right amount of sauce and the bread is toasted just right. It's a favorite for me and always better the next day for lunch!

Smmck37 about 1 month ago

Mac n Cheese

Been coming for a few years now, no one has mentioned the Mac n Cheese. My son won't go anywhere else for mac n cheese. Not to mention the kid friendly room that has movies to keep ypur kids entertained while you eat! It's a no brainer.... Who does that!

Balerogg about 2 months ago

Beer Battered Fish N Chips

Free - king awesome. The bartender paired me with a delicious citris IPA and I really enjoyed it. Fresh Food Cold Drinks

Heidir 2 months ago

Herb Crusted Avocado Fries

The breading and flavor was fantastic! I am now obsessed with avocado fries. On the Rocks provided excellent service and the portion is perfect for two people to share. We will definitely be back!

Randriacchi 2 months ago

Chicken Skewers

The chicken skewers with rice are a favorite of ours at happy hour. We usually add the broccoli/carrot veggies. And Rocks fries are really good as well. Pair them with a pitcher of beer! Tasty and a good value as well.

Leighanne105 3 months ago

Chicken Pot Pie

I wanted something that felt home cooked and this was amazing and hit the spot. Perfectly cooked, I really enjoyed it.

Mybarra1914 3 months ago

Steak Skewers

Delicious! I would definitely order these again!

Eric 3 months ago

Rocks Wings

Lemon pepper wings were cooked crispy like I like them. Nice that you have different flavors now.

Udontknowx 3 months ago

Ahi Poke Bowl

Great flavor!

Guest 4 months ago

Rocks Burger

Delicious and flavorful! My boyfriend also really enjoyed his!

Julie 4 months ago

2 Eggs And Toast

Great experience enjoying breakfast on Sunday morning while watching my favorite NFL team. Good food, fun Bloody Mary bar, friendly service and clean amenities. Lots of flat screen TVs and good sound system.

Jessicaeatshearts 5 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

They were delicious. Cooked well and everything. I reccomend. Great taste !

Jacquie 6 months ago

Mimosas

One of the best mimosa deals around.

Denise 6 months ago

Chicken Avocado Wraps

My husband and I split this meal and it was delicious!! Fresh chicken and seemed like a whole avocado!! Would definitely order this again!!

D4md4m 7 months ago

BLT Sandwich

Perfectly executed BLT - no hesitation to have it many more times.

Dawnurata 7 months ago

Rocks Jambalaya

best jambalaya i have had other than in lousiana!

Cherisfitten 8 months ago

Beef Sliders

From the Service to the food, everything was simply amazing!

Juiceboxontap 9 months ago

Chicken Alfredo

On The Rocks Bar & Grill is our latest approved Kid-o-Sphere Friendly restaurant! With kids always on their parent's phones or ipads, @ontherocksgg have created a great movie space where kids can watch their favorite movies and shows, allowing their parents to enjoy their meal. As always, we would love to see some fun kids toys incorporated into the space but "the babysitter" works for us. Visit our website for full review: juiceboxontap.com On the Rocks offers an America style cuisine from breakfast to dinner entrees. I ordered the fettucine alfredo with chicken, and garlic bread, I was just in that mood. The alfredo sauce was very creamy with melted cheese mixed in. Everything tasted great! When it was time to change my daughters' diapers, the only changing table was in the ladies restroom. I think it's time to join the #squatforchange movement and hope we can get changing tables installed in the men's restrooms. #kidosphere #kidfriendly #familyfriendly #germanfood #beerfest #beers #foodies #foodie #kids #squatforchange @pampersus

Nodaybuttoday75 9 months ago

Rocks Dip with Bread & Chips

The first time I got it, the dip was amazing, it had a spice to it but it was flavorful and great. The second timei ordered it, everyone in our party thought it was overly spicy. It is normally a great dish!

Koankai714 10 months ago

Prime Rib Dip

Delicious sandwich with the best horseradish I've ever had. Awesome atmosphere with great music and entertainment. Also a room for children with a tv screen that you can watch them on. Great service too.

Neg4682 10 days ago

Rocks Jambalaya

Amazing! The best Jambalaya I have ever tasted. I prefer the one with pasta, but you can also get it with rice. It comes with shrimp, chicken, and steak. DELICIOUS.

Yogakat1 about 1 month ago

Potato Skins

Great Drinks and yummy food! Nice atmosphere and beautiful outdoor seating. I love this place for happy hour and also for dinner!

Soichi 2 months ago

Rocks Burger

Volume was good enough Taste was nice Price is acceptable Good restaurant

Vsuccessforce 2 months ago

Rocks Jambalaya

It was quick, tasty and portionate.

Sallycali14 3 months ago

Ahi Poke Bowl

amazing mouth watering. cant wait to come back and try a new item.

Nanlowman 3 months ago

Rocks Dip with Bread & Chips

This was absolutely delicious. Found our new go to place

Judith 3 months ago

Filet Mignon Skewers

The grilled Filet Mignon skewers with Jasmine Rice was absolutely delicious! Would definitely order again!

Nanlowman 3 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Went for NYE. Had a great time. OTR is really clean, great food nice waitresses, great band. Will definitely be going back here. This may be our new spot.

B 4 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Shrimp with Guacamole

Overall had an amazing experience. Food was superb. And the staff was so friendly. Especially a cook who goes by the name Nancy . Will be returning very soon .

Monireneeg 4 months ago

Mac & Cheese

GOT THE MAC & CHEESE HERE! So bombbbb!!!!!!

Kkmorrison 5 months ago

Prime Rib Dip

The sandwich was amazing. The Bloody Mary was DELICIOUS! Will be back for sure.

Udontknowx 6 months ago

Vegetarian & Gluten Sensitive

Thank you for having gluten-free items that are delicious!!

Jacquie 6 months ago

Rocks Scramble Skillet

I love this breakfast scramble! It's the perfect combination of meat, egg, and veggies. I love that there is no cheese. Great dish. Could do without all the onions. Otherwise the perfect breakup meal!

Marcidawson 7 months ago

Side Salad

The side salad was EXCELLENT! Very fresh ingredients and loved the sliced cucumbers! Had Ranch Dressing and that was one of the best Ranch Dressings I've ever had! Will definitely be dining at "Rocks" in the very near future as well as several times per month! Thanks "Rocks" for a wonderful dining experience!

Arcywms 7 months ago

Chicken & Avocado Wrap

Excellent experience being first timers. The Spinach Artichoke Dip was excellent as well as the Chicken Lettuce wraps. Will highly recommend it and will bring more family/friends with us next time. We sat in the patio as the ambience was fantastic. Will look into hosting a banquet there for an upcoming special event.

Realrhythm188 8 months ago

Fried Vanilla Bean Ice Cream

Sweet like honey to a bee!🐝🐝🐝Reminds me of my boo♥️♥️♥️.And you know when food is compared to a significant other it's extremely yummy 😋😋😋👫👫👫👫. Thanks so much!

Julierhughes 8 months ago

Santa Fe Spring Rolls

Rented the upstairs banquet room for a high school reunion last night. OTR did a fantastic job with both the food and drink. Vicki made organizing easy! We would definitely rent that room again!

Michellecline555 9 months ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

My husband and I are big fans of Brussels sprouts, so of course whenever we see it on a menu we have to try. First impression, they looked and smelled great, and also were a decently large portion size for an appetizer. The sprouts were nicely crispy and the balsamic honey added some nice sweetness to balance out the bacon. Definitely recommend for a savory yet satisfying treat before any meal. We will continue to order these every trip we make to our beloved Newport location.

Ashleymooretraining 10 months ago

Chicken Skewers

These are ALWAYS my go to!! Chicken is amazing quality and pairs perfect with the rice. We don't eat out much but when we do, On The Rocks is always first on the list!

Jmartra 10 months ago

Chicken Alfredo

My aunt lives near Newport Beach she has been to your Bar a few times and she absolutely loves the food and the cocktails! She could not stop talking about It!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA