Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting On The Rocks Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dawnurata 3 days ago

Rocks Jambalaya

best jambalaya i have had other than in lousiana!

Realrhythm188 27 days ago

Fried Vanilla Bean Ice Cream

Sweet like honey to a bee!🐝🐝🐝Reminds me of my boo♥️♥️♥️.And you know when food is compared to a significant other it's extremely yummy 😋😋😋👫👫👫👫. Thanks so much!

Julierhughes about 1 month ago

Santa Fe Spring Rolls

Rented the upstairs banquet room for a high school reunion last night. OTR did a fantastic job with both the food and drink. Vicki made organizing easy! We would definitely rent that room again!

Michellecline555 about 2 months ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

My husband and I are big fans of Brussels sprouts, so of course whenever we see it on a menu we have to try. First impression, they looked and smelled great, and also were a decently large portion size for an appetizer. The sprouts were nicely crispy and the balsamic honey added some nice sweetness to balance out the bacon. Definitely recommend for a savory yet satisfying treat before any meal. We will continue to order these every trip we make to our beloved Newport location.

Ashleymooretraining 3 months ago

Chicken Skewers

These are ALWAYS my go to!! Chicken is amazing quality and pairs perfect with the rice. We don't eat out much but when we do, On The Rocks is always first on the list!

Jmartra 3 months ago

Chicken Alfredo

My aunt lives near Newport Beach she has been to your Bar a few times and she absolutely loves the food and the cocktails! She could not stop talking about It!

Wellstorresfamily 4 months ago

Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Chick wraps were so good! And service was amazing!!!

Marcidawson 7 days ago

14oz. Ribeye

This was my first visit as I am visiting my son and his family and I am from Columbus, Ohio. The Steak was perfectly cooked and oh so delicious. The baked potato was one of the best I have ever had. I know that sounds silly about a potato but it is true. Come visit OnThe Rocks and you will not be disappointed.

Cherisfitten about 1 month ago

Beef Sliders

From the Service to the food, everything was simply amazing!

Juiceboxontap about 2 months ago

Chicken Alfredo

On The Rocks Bar & Grill is our latest approved Kid-o-Sphere Friendly restaurant! With kids always on their parent's phones or ipads, @ontherocksgg have created a great movie space where kids can watch their favorite movies and shows, allowing their parents to enjoy their meal. As always, we would love to see some fun kids toys incorporated into the space but "the babysitter" works for us. Visit our website for full review: juiceboxontap.com On the Rocks offers an America style cuisine from breakfast to dinner entrees. I ordered the fettucine alfredo with chicken, and garlic bread, I was just in that mood. The alfredo sauce was very creamy with melted cheese mixed in. Everything tasted great! When it was time to change my daughters' diapers, the only changing table was in the ladies restroom. I think it's time to join the #squatforchange movement and hope we can get changing tables installed in the men's restrooms. #kidosphere #kidfriendly #familyfriendly #germanfood #beerfest #beers #foodies #foodie #kids #squatforchange @pampersus

Nodaybuttoday75 3 months ago

Rocks Dip with Bread & Chips

The first time I got it, the dip was amazing, it had a spice to it but it was flavorful and great. The second timei ordered it, everyone in our party thought it was overly spicy. It is normally a great dish!

Koankai714 3 months ago

Prime Rib Dip

Delicious sandwich with the best horseradish I've ever had. Awesome atmosphere with great music and entertainment. Also a room for children with a tv screen that you can watch them on. Great service too.

Goldmetalmomma 4 months ago

Santa Fé Spring Rolls

We enjoy coming here and our go to is the Santa Fe Spring Rolls and Sliders. We come with the kids sometimes for lunch and it's easy and we enjoy coming at night for adult time. The outside patio is perfect seating for us to enjoy the sunshine and it's a bike ride away. It's also great for parties!

Akatyers 5 months ago

3 Tacos

These tacos are great but I am only here right now to comment on the fundraiser on the rocks (Steve) put on for our beautiful server ashley. It was so well done and so full of love and selflessness. It was breath taking. Proud to say this is our favorite watering hole.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA